Testimonials

Great Experience

Currie Ford
February 21, 2016

I had a great experience with the this dealership. They go out of their way to take a lot of the hassle out of buying a car. Great follow up, great service, and a great level of product knowledge. I highly recommend them.

They always do their best

Currie Ford
February 17, 2016

Jeremy always goes above and beyond to do what he can for us and i really apperciate him for taking the fime to find us the best fit as far as a car and price would recommend This deal ership to anyone looking for a car

Fast and efficient, Great guys to deal with

Currie Ford
February 12, 2016

We were in and out of the dealership in under 2 hours. They worked with us on price. Dred Harrington and Mark Kischkel took great care of us. Highly recommend!

We absolutely love Currie Ford in Frankfort Illinois! BEST!

Currie Ford
February 9, 2016

My first car was purchased October 9, 2014 with Salesman Pete Porzio. Excellent. My second car was purchased January, 2016 with Pete - Excellent. DENTIST BUYER

Found my perfect car!

Currie Ford
February 5, 2016

Just bought a Ford Fiesta a few weeks ago from this dealership. Everyone was very friendly! Giovanni greeted us right away at the door. He listened to what I wanted and the concerns I had and he picked out the perfect car for me! He was great! I was undecided whether or not to get a car and he was very patient with me and answered all my questions. My experience at this dealer was gr

Very Happy

Currie Ford
January 31, 2016

Me and my wife are very happy with our second purchase at Currie Motors and Cornelius Murray , again our sales person with very helpful with the purchase of my wire new 2016 Ford Fusion . And I also would like to thank ALI the sales Manager.

Fantastic Job

Currie Ford
January 11, 2016

This is our second new vehicle purchase from Currie Motors. Matt Pollock was our salesman on the first vehicle. Matt kept in contact after our first purchase to make sure we did not have any issues, and we were sill happy, and any questions we had were answered. Matt did a fantastic job, so when it was time to buy our second vechicle we went back to Matt. Ken in finance was great both times, always had a smile on his face, great person to deal with. I definitely recommen Matt and Currie Motors

Great Experience

Currie Ford
January 7, 2016

This my fourth vehicle purchased from Currie. Jack Vogel has been my salesman for many years, he takes care of my needs from a cup of coffee to the right vehicle. Mark and Jeff always gets me the best deal possible. Roger, Roberto, Mike, and Alex, in service, are are always helpful to make sure my vehicle is running great. Albian, who handles after market products, introduced to a few things that make my vehicle look sharp for a long time. Ken walked my wife and I through financing and made us comfortable at the close of the deal. Thanks guys, keep up the great work.

Great experience - first new car purchase

Currie Ford
December 31, 2015

I recently got a new job with more compensation so it was time for an upgrade! After shopping around with my uncle for an Escape, we had the best experience at Currie by far. We worked with Gio and Jeff at first - both were professional and very friendly. When it was time to purchase the car, the deal was closed out with Matt. If you are looking for a car, this is the place to be! All contacts were very accommodating, service was excellent, and I walked away with a new whip! In addition, nice waiting area, fast finance service, go the extra mile for customers. Plain and simple, Currie delivers! I plan on going back for service & oil changes. My uncle and I would like to thank you for your excellent service and dedication in satisfying your customers.

quick and easy with good people

Currie Ford
January 28, 2016

Did internet search first then ready. It was a very busy day on the day I visited. The dealership and salesman then worked quickly and helpfully with closing the deal

Another great car buying experience.

Currie Ford
December 22, 2015

Just made my 2nd purchase of a car from them in 2.5 months. They sales staff was extremely friend and even better very honest. Go in and ask for Matt Pollock and or anyone there and I'm sure you'll find a great deal. They were willing to work with me, yet not pushing me. Tell them your needs, what you can afford and be honest and I'm sure you'll see they can help meet them. Ives always dreaded walking in to the dealership and sitting down, but here, again I found honest people and no run arounds. They have a great selection and best of all, if it's not there, they'll likely get you whatever your looking for. Thanks Currie Ford for another great deal.

Ford F-150

Currie Ford
December 13, 2015

Salesman, Matt P did a great job of finding the vehicle that would meet our pricing needs. He knew exactly how much I wanted to pay, and made it work with a model I could afford. Would recommend this dealership to anyone, their truck inventory is larger than anyone in the Cook/Will county area.

Great Buying Experience

Currie Ford
December 10, 2015

Our Salesperson, Antonio Montalvo, did a great job of matching our needs and our budget the right car. He focused his attention and answered all our concerns.

Good Guys!

December 4, 2015

Good guys at Currie motors. They got me everything I wanted in a new car and even better at the price I wanted to pay.

Great Customer Service

Currie Chevy
February 20, 2016

I just bought my 2016 Chevy Spark from this dealership. Norby Dutcher was very helpful and let us test drive a few different cars. Buying the car was quick and easy! It was an enjoyable car-buying experience. Thanks Norby!

GREATNESS INSIDE THIS DEALERSHIP!!!

Currie Chevy
February 14, 2016

Even though I live very few miles from this dealership, I have never went to Currie, but THANKS GOD !!! my Aunt recommended this dealership, she had just purchased a new car maybe few weeks prior to my purchase so I said ok why not give them a try. And the experience was awesome very professional, experienced, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and respectable people all around. I walked in not having any car in mind, but I knew I wanted the best my credit wasn't the best but that didn't stop them from getting me the very best deal as well as the top of the line automobile. They worked hard and relentlessly to close the deal that we both walked or shall I say I drove away feeling GREAT !!! I am very pleased and happy with Currie Chevy now take my advice and go to see them, they are really GREAT people to do business with.

Best Finance Ever!!!

Currie Chevy
February 9, 2016

I worked with Joe in the finance office original. I asked him about what it would take to refinance my current car and he explained my options very clearly. He ended up directing me to a salesmen who really helped me out as well. Terrell showed me a few cars that would help me get my payment where I wanted to be and into a brand new car. I ended paying a few more dollars a month but I got a car with a full warranty and it was brand new. Then I went back to see Joe for the final steps and he made it very clear and easy to see what I was getting and what I was paying for. I left a happy customer with my brand new impala 2016.

Buying a car has never been so easy!

Currie Chevy
January 28, 2016

I've always hated car shopping because there were so many things I needed to take into account as a full-time student going to school away from home. Brian made sure that the car I chose had everything I needed to make my frequent trips between my house and my college campus a less dreadful experience. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Great Customer Service

Currie Chevy
January 26, 2016

Met with one of the best salesman I have sat down with in my car buying experiences. Corey was very knowledgeable in assisting me with the purchase of my impala. I was very pleased with my experience working with him and would recommend him and this dealer ship to friends and family. Thanks again for a job well done.

Great Car Buying Experience

Currie Chevy
January 25, 2016

I usually have a unpleasant experience going to a dealership to purchase a car. This time was different. I showed up to the dealership without and appointment and was approached by Paul Biernacki within a few minutes. I was looking at a particular car that my friend recommended because he had purchased one and was happy with it. Rather than Paul asking me if I wanted a test drive, he asked what is my main use out the car. After we discussed a few things, he recommended the Malibu. I didn't plan on spending more than I did but after driving it home...I was glad I bought this car. My overall experience was great and I plan on coming back to this dealership because of salesman like Paul.

Great Service

Currie Chevy
January 23, 2016

My experience was great didn't have any problems, Dwayne was super friendly, have great customer service and my family and I were welcome right at the door. Overall it was great I purchased a 2016 Chevy Cruze!

Thank You

Currie Chevy
January 11, 2016

Thank you Dave Wagge for making our experience with Currie Motors great. You are a man of your word. We appreciate you kindness and thoughtfulness..

very satisfied

Currie Chevy
December 29, 2015

Dwayne Miller and Leighton Clemons have been the best sales professionals that I've ever dealt with. They were both very professional, kind, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. They did everything in their power to make sure I was satisfied. It was a memorable experience.

Great experience....

Currie Chevy
December 24, 2015

My wife and I finally found THE car we have been looking for... The Convertible Camaro RS. The part of the car purchasing process that I have always dreaded is going through the sales and finance process. But, I have to say that we had a great experience working with Corey (sales) & Pete (finance). Both were top notch. We would definitely recommend friends and family to see Corey at Currie Motors Chevy in Forest Park.

What a Great Salesman!!!

Currie Chevy
December 15, 2015

Tony was wonderful, very knowledgeable........ Not pushy!!!!!! Funny & polite....... I will recommend him to everyone looking for a great experience buying a car. Tony Rocks!!!!!!!!

Excellent

Currie Chevy
December 14, 2015

Anthony was very professional throughout the entire transaction. He explained all the features of the car and made the whole process a pleasureful experience. I will definitely be recommending Currie Chevy in the future.

very helpful

Currie Chevy
December 14, 2015

Joe was very informative on the Chevrolet vehicles. He showed me all the different models and the features that come with the different models. He is very patient and took his time with me

5 Stars

Yelp.com
April 20, 2015

This is the only place that I trust to fix my 2006 Chevy Blazer. They are honest and knowledgeable, and they always work with me to give me a good price. I really recommend this place!

5 Stars

Yelp.com
April 24, 2015

Currie Motors has quite possibly the best service department of any dealership in the Chicago area.I have gone to many dealerships in the past to repair my Chevy Malibu but this place topped them all. Everyone was friendly, professional and really wanted to help. They consistently have wonderful service. I know my car is in excellent hands here.

Outstanding salesman and Financier !!

Cars.com
May 22, 2015

David Escobar wonderful salesman took his time to work with us and get my husband and I in a vehicle we wanted unlike other dealerships we went to that same day and tried to put us in a car they want. He works with you on getting you what you want and takes his time to work on the best deal no matter how your financial situation is. Thank you David for making us feel welcomed also believe it or not even the financier Joe Slawinski was very helpful unlike other financers he made us feel right at home. Thanks currie motors for making us feel like family and the great customer service... God Bless !

Amazing still!

yelp.com
May 24, 2015

Amazing still! 2 days later sales and then parts/repair called to make sure all was good. A week ago I bought my first Camaro from them. They found me a 2014 with 90 miles on it, lowered the price, traded big for my Honda, and now I am driving my Camaro thinking how nice it is to be able to afford my first sports car. Love you guys!

"Pleasantly suprised"

Dealerrater.com
June 22, 2015

In my experience, visiting a new car dealership is never a pleasant experience. So you can imagine my surprise when our trip to Currie Chevy was as pleasant as can be. We were working with Eddie Piekarski who is a professional's professional. He shared with us that about 95% of his sales are from previous customers or referrals from them, and I can believe it. There was no pressure, and even though we were just "kicking the tires", he treated us with respect and catered to our every wish. I'd send anybody I knew to Eddie and this dealership.

Best Buying Experience

Bradley IL.
June 2, 2015

This was the best buying experience that I have ever had. The salesman and sales manager and finance person were all first rate. I highly recommend this dealer for anybody looking to purchase a car or truck. I will be coming here for all future purchases. Thanks again.

Perfect

Nashville,TN
June 5, 2015

I could not have asked for a better buying experience. I was so upset with several dealers I have in my area that I ended up coming from out of state to this dealership. My salesman Mike Ramadan was quite possibly the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with (across any product). He was knowledgeable, extremely honest, very personable, and always available. I have purchased several vehicles at many types of dealerships, this being my first at Currie Motors, I can promise you I'll be back for my next!

Great Dealer to Furchase From!

Westchester,IL.
June 9, 2015

Where do I begin? Currie Motors Ford are absolutely the "BEST" people to do business with,bar none. This was the 12th Ford purchase of my life so believe me when I say I have become quite a bit jaundice over the years when it comes to buying a vehicle. I am what most dealers dislike or so I thought. I am an educated consumer and I don't like to throw my hard earned cash away, especially in these economic times we're living in. Well let me tell you something. These people, from the General Mgr. all the way to the guys that prep & move the vehicles around are great. I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted and I knew what I could afford. Nobody ever worked with me like these gentlemen did. Jason Latif and his staff are absolutely the most honest, yes that's right, honest and sincere people I have had the pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. No, I'm not receiving anything for what I'm writing. I'm writing this in the hopes that my fellow Americans can find a place to do business where they won't be taken advantage of ,feel pressured or over charged so when you drive down the road you will feel confident you made the best choice for your family and budget. I'm so glad I chose Currie Ford and I have made some new friends. I will definitely tell all my family and friends about them and will keep in touch with these guys. They're Top Shelf !

Thanks

New lenox IL.
June 11, 2015

I was outside looking at trucks and Dred Arrington came out. He got us a real good deal on a f-350 , 2015. Thanks again Dred

Service is Great too!

Lockport, IL
June 15, 2015

I brought in our company E250 Cargo van for a grinding noise in the front brakes. The company had just had the brakes done at one of those "brake shops" about 15000 miles ago. The van only has 74000 miles on it and it is a 2006. As it turns out the front calipers, rotor, and pads were shot, metal on metal. The previous driver just assumed since the brakes had recently been done that everything was ok. Upon inspection the dealership also found the ball joints were bad with over 3/4 inch play in them at the wheel. The dealership had about 7 hours worth of work on the vehicle and I had no way home so they provided me with a free loaner thru Enterprise. I picked up the van the next day and vehicle was ready and drove much better. Our service advisor Alex was very friendly and professional. I will definitely take our company van back there for all future service needs. Thanks Currie!

Lowest Price on a Brand New Car

Chicago Ridge IL.
June 18, 2015

I went to this dealership because I had an acquaintance who worked there. I was not expecting to get anything special, so I hunted and searched prices and safety ratings prior to going. I needed a family car with at least six seats. Obviously, there are a lot of crossover options out there, but when it is all said and done the Ford Explorer is the best choice. I got a great deal without a lot of nonsense. They took two trade ins and still offered us the same price: no inflation. They went out of their way to help our family get the car and payment we needed. Our salesman even personally dropped off our manual because they were out, and he did not want to inconvenience us!! We have had an excellent experience, with a lowest price on a brand new car!!!

The Customer Truly Mattered

Aurora IL.
June 23, 2015

I just wanted to send a HUGE thank you to Ali and Currie Motors. I have never worked with a dealership where the customer truly mattered and one that went out of their way to satisfy their customers as much as Currie. I truly appreciate everything that you have done for me and my husband. Thank you so very much!

"Excellent salesman Pete Porzio"

image: http://www.curriemotors.com/resrc/media/image/10956t/pete_porzio-thumb.jpg
Dealerrater.com
July 17, 2015

Pete Porzio was a friendly, very knowledgeable person to deal with. We ended up purchasing a 2015 Pearl white Ford Edge. I love it! Pete thoroughly explained and demonstrated all the features of the car. The Finance Manager Joe Easterhouse was friendly and thoroughly explained the extended warranty program and the best financing. I would definitely recommend this dealership and these two knowledgeable gentleman if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. Currie Motors has an extremely large inventory!

"Thank you Jack!!"

image: http://www.curriemotors.com/resrc/media/image/10954t/jack_vogel-thumb.jpg
Dealerrater.com
July 16, 2015

Thank you Jack for helping me with the purchase of my Explorer! You made the experience easy and I appreciate all you did to make it happen!

"Great Experience"

image: http://www.curriemotors.com/resrc/media/image/10973t/mark_kischkel-thumb.jpg
Dealerrater.com
July 14, 2015

Back in October we bought 2 new "commuter" cars from Currie. Our vehicle needs changed and we wanted to trade-in our two small cars for an adult car. The salesman we dealt with in October was no longer at Currie so we spoke with Mark Kischkel and then Matt Pollock. Great experience!

"Great experience with Matt Pollock"

Dealerrater.com
July 13, 2015

I went in to lease a Ford Escape and the the service I received was great. My salesman, Matt Pollock, was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He didn't try to sell me something I didn't want or need, but instead made sure I was getting exactly what fit my needs. I would highly recommend him if you come in to Currie Ford.

Happy Customer

image: http://www.curriemotors.com/resrc/media/image/276995t/sam730-thumb.jpg
New Lenox
July 20, 2015

I had a awesome experience, everyone was great! Sam is the best and got me the truck I wanted. Thanks Currie Ford, from one very happy customer!

Couldn't be Happier

Hickory Hills, IL.
July 23, 2015

Recently, I purchased a Fiesta from Currie Motors and I couldn't be happier with the customer service I received at the dealership! I wanted to take a moment to thank everyone at Currie for helping me find the right car, and I would also like to thank Larry for being knowledgeable, friendly, and taking the time to show me the ins and outs of the car.

Extremely Pleasant and Patient

Chicago IL.
July 25, 2015

I just bought a Taurus from Currie Motors this month and I absolutely love my car! Everyone was so helpful throughout my entire experience. Larry was extremely pleasant and patient with me because I had no idea what I even wanted to buy. He spent a lot of time working with me and I greatly appreciate everything! Thank you Currie Motors.

Pleasantly surprised

Currie Chevy
June 22, 2015

In my experience, visiting a new car dealership is never a pleasant experience. So you can imagine my surprise when our trip to Currie Chevy was as pleasant as can be. We were working with Eddie Piekarski who is a professional's professional. He shared with us that about 95% of his sales are from previous customers or referrals from them, and I can believe it. There was no pressure, and even though we were just "kicking the tires", he treated us with respect and catered to our every wish. I'd send anybody I knew to Eddie and this dealership.

"Very pleased"

image: http://www.curriemotors.com/resrc/media/image/16648t/24193b18dd646791ee7f2d95bdd098d0-thumb.jpg
Dealerrater.com
September 18, 2015

I had an extremely pleasant experience at this dealership. The salesman, Dwayne M. was very kind,courteous, and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with my new Chevy. I would recommend the salesman and dealership to friends and family.

"Excellent Service"

Dealerrater.com
September 18, 2015

Wanted to buy a car and I went to Currie Motors with no hope because of my credit report and guess what, this is an awesome dealer as well as the salesman David Escobar, who help me with the financial and paper work. David is an expert and friendly salesman, I will recommend I walk out with my new truck. very gratefully.

"Very Friendly Salesman!"

Dealerrater.com
September 16, 2015

I recently purchased a 2011 Chevrolet Malibu from Currie Motors, and Joe McGaha's expert assistance made my visit absolutely enjoyable! Joe was very helpful and patient with me and I will certainly be asking for him if I return for business in the future. I recommend Joe to anyone who desires a completely stress-free experience.

From Yelp.com

image: http://www.curriemotors.com/resrc/media/image/211940t/dwayne-thumb.jpg
Robbins, IL
September 22, 2015

Dwayne is a really friendly and courteous salesperson, he was very knowledgeable about the various vehicles. He made my car buying experience go very well, pleased to say he helped me get the deal done. I tell everyone about this dealership.

From Yelp.com

image: http://www.curriemotors.com/resrc/media/image/195361t/edp-thumb.jpg
Portage, IN
September 21, 2015

I must say this is a experience that I will always remember! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I was not expecting this kind of honest low pressure help from the staff . I was able to get everything I wanted and so much more than I expected. My salesman Eddie Piekarski worked very hard and was super straight forward with me and took extra time to explain everything to me. He is an A plus in my book and will get all my future business and my family's as well . Currie Chevy is a great place to buy a car and I plan on telling everyone I know to go there !

2015 Chevy Silverado 2500 HD Diesel LTZ

cars.com
September 18, 2015

Top notch dealer, I work very hard for my money, I work long hours, The dealer took the time to hear my complaints, They took the time to repair the problems, Gave me notice and time for the repair kept perfect phone contact, I am a very happy man with communication it key in my day to day, I depend highly on my truck to work for me, I will keep coming back to this dealer, And will be buying my chevy trucks from this day forth at this dealer,

Great Sales Experience

image: http://www.curriemotors.com/resrc/media/image/220260t/dscn7292-thumb.jpg
cars.com
September 6, 2015

I inquired via the Internet and received a call within minutes from a young lady by the name of Krystal she help me out as much as she was able too via phone then I met her in person her and Nohemi made my buying experience wonderful everyone should be going to currie chevy! Ask for Krystal and Nohemi!

Assembler

cars.com
September 5, 2015

Great service very professional and the timely manner in which they finish the service. Dan was very detail in all aspects of explaining things to me.

Repairs

cars.com
August 25, 2015

On Thursday Aug. 20., I had an appointment which had been scheduled for a recall installment. I had other concerns that I expressed while being registered in. After a short wait my Service provider brought me in , explained what was needed and had me in a rental vehicle less than a hour. My concerns were handled and I was back in my vehicle the next day. Thank you to Ken (my service manager) and Currie Motors.

Very Happy

December 8, 2015

Giovanni helped me find my truck and he was very helpful. I left very happy.

The Brilliant Trio!!

January 30, 2016

I went to Currie Motors because of a wonderful follow up phone call and email from Susie. As soon as I entered the door, there was a warm inviting atmosphere. Mr. Cornelius Murray welcomed me and my sister and his smile and genuine concern for helping me to get a vehicle was evident. I was given misinformation from three (3) different dealerships and I was just about to give up until I spoke to Susie. Cornelius truly help me to believe that all was not lost. He is also a funny man with an excellent sense of humor. His attitude helped me to relax and begin to believe. At that point, I had complete trust that I would be driving!!! Then came this awesome guy, Mr. Jason Latif !!! After speaking with Mr. Jason, I felt like a million bucks and I knew he had the POWER to make it happen!!! HE DID!!! The icing on the cake was the wonderful and mild spoken Dominick. While sitting down with him, I was so excited, that I had to fight back the tears of joy!!!These three (3) wise men, made a difference in my life on Friday, January 29th. Your company may not believe it but on my wall calendar, I have "go get a new vehicle" under the date Jan 29th. I wrote that on my calendar a few days ago before I begin looking for a vehicle!!! I can send you a snap shot of my wall calendar. All I know is my fiance' Andrew now plans to come and get his vehicle from the same three wonderful guys I dealt with. This brilliant trio made a difference in my life and everyone needs to know about them. Thank you

Greeted quickly and friendly

Currie Ford
May 28, 2015

I recently brought my vehicle in for service. I was greeted quickly and friendly by the service manager, Mike Payne. I then spoke to a service advisor, Roger Galvan who was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I can't say the same goes for every dealership I have gone into. I waited for my service to be performed and although I usually dread that, I didn't at Currie Motors. The waiting room was quite comfortable and spacious. I would refer anyone I know to Currie Motors and to specifically speak to Roger Galvan. Thanks for a great experience!

Number 2... and counting!

Currie Ford
May 25, 2015

NICE DEALER 2ND STANG WILL MAKE MY 3RD WITH CURRIE TOO! THEY ORDERED THE SPECIAL MUSTANG I WANTED YELLOW YELLOW GOT WHAT I WANTED THANKS A BUNCH!

1st car

Currie Ford
May 22, 2015

I just bought my first car (2012 Ford Fusion) from Currie Motors and I had a great experience. The sales staff was helpful and friendly the whole time. I came in and told them exactly what I wanted and what my out-the-door price had to be and they met my expectations and did not try to up-sell me at all. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase and I would highly recommend this dealership. The salesmen who helped me were Al and Ali.

Extremely Honest

Currie Ford
May 11, 2015

I could not have asked for a better buying experience. I was so upset with several dealers I have in my area that I ended up coming from out of state to this dealership. My salesman Mike Ramadan was quite possibly the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with (across any product). He was knowledgeable, extremely honest, very personable, and always available. I ordered my F150 through Mike, he made sure from the time I ordered through driving it off the lot that I was up to date and that everything was in order. I have purchased several vehicles at many types of dealerships, this being my first at Currie Motors, I can promise you I'll be back for my next!

Top shelf

Currie Ford
May 4, 2015

Where do I begin? Currie Motors Ford are absolutely the "BEST" people to do business with, bar none. This was the 12th Ford purchase of my life so believe me when I say I have become quite a bit jaundice over the years when it comes to buying a vehicle. I am what most dealers dislike or so I thought. I am an educated consumer and I don't like to throw my hard earned cash away, especially in these economic times we're living in. Well let me tell you something. These people, from the General Mgr. all the way to the guys that prep & move the vehicles around are great. I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted and I knew what I could afford. Nobody ever worked with me like these gentlemen did. Jason Latif and his staff are absolutely the most honest, yes that's right, honest and sincere people I have had the pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. No, I'm not receiving anything for what I'm writing. I'm writing this in the hopes that my fellow Americans can find a place to do business where they won't be taken advantage of ,feel pressured or over charged so when you drive down the road you will feel confident you made the best choice for your family and budget. I'm so glad I chose Currie Ford and I have made some new friends. I will definitely tell all my family and friends about them and will keep in touch with these guys. They're Top Shelf!

Best car buying experience ever

Currie Ford
April 27, 2015

Best car buying experience ever! Thank you Larry for being so polite and willing to help! I was in and out of the dealership and got the car that I wanted. Thank you Currie Motors.

Absolutely recommend this dealership to Family and Friends!

Currie Ford
April 20, 2015

I've read through some of the reviews on Yelp and I simply do not understand. I was at Currie Motors looking for a new car and I feel like I was treated as a guest, not just a customer. I was working with Larry, one of the salesman. He was fantastic. He put me in a car I loved for the right price. You know how you normally go to a dealership and sit there for hours? That was hardly the case at Currie Motors. Larry got me into finance quick and the finance department took great care of me in a timely fashion. I will absolutely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thank you!

Escaping from my current vehicle

Currie Ford
April 11, 2015

Dred was wonderful and I had an awesome experience. My Escape is perfect thank you Currie.

Ford 4 life

Currie Ford
April 8, 2015

I love my 2015 Ford F-150, it's the perfect truck for me! Thank you Eddie and Currie Ford I had an awesome time and got a great deal!

15 Explorer

Currie Ford
March 30, 2015

Eddie was the best! Even Tayler the internet girl was helpful! Thanks to everyone at Currie Motors Ford, I love my new Explorer!

Explorer

Currie Ford
March 28, 2015

We love our new 2015 Ford Explorer, it has just enough room for our family! Jonathan was very helpful and kind! Best car buying experience ever, hands down. Thank you Currie and Jon!

Fusion

Currie Ford
March 27, 2015

Thank you Currie Motors and Mike R. Thank you Erin for the constant follow up! I had a good time and good experience. I love my New 2015 Fusion!

F-150

Currie Ford
March 26, 2015

Mike R. was awesome, it was nice to have a truck guy as a salesman. He knew his product and was very informative! I had a great experience. Thank you Currie Motors you have gained a customer for life!

Mustang Season

Currie Ford
March 25, 2015

I love my Mustang! Dred was the best and everyone was just wonderful, even the internet department! Thank you Currie Motors, Dred, and Matt P.

Exploring

Currie Ford
March 24, 2015

We love our Ford Explorer and everyone from the internet department, the sales desk, and even the salesmen were very nice and friendly! Mike R. was the best, very informative and down to earth! Thank you Currie Motors Ford & Mike!

A need 4 speed

Currie Ford
March 23, 2015

We love our new 2015 Mustang and can't wait to get out on the road! Reggie was the best! Thank you so much Currie Motors!

All smiles

Currie Ford
March 21, 2015

Pete was awesome! Everyone was the great I had a best experience! They were like Family, thank you and I will be back! Thank you Currie Motors!

Just my way

Currie Ford
March 20, 2015

I factory ordered my F-150 and got just what I wanted! Thanks Mike Ramdan! Thanks Currie Motors! I love my new Truck and it was worth the wait!

Nothing like a new F-150!

Currie Ford
March 19, 2015

Congratulations to Eddie Sheban for selling his 1st Truck and many more in the future! Eddie was great and I got a good deal! Thank you Currie Motors Ford! I had the best experience and I love my Truck!

Best Ever

Currie Ford
March 18, 2015

Reggie was the greatest every! Thank you so much Currie Motors, I love my Focus and my experience!

I love my new truck!

Currie Ford
March 17, 2015

Jonathan took the time to show me everything and I love my new truck! My kids are so happy, and really liked the popcorn and balloons. Thanks Currie Motors for everything! I will be back in 2yrs for another work truck... Thanks Jonathan!

Wouldn't recommend any other place!

Currie Ford
March 16, 2015

Thanks Currie Ford, Thanks Dred! Great time; fun times...Got exactly what I want and need! Wouldn't recommend any other place!

I had the best experience!

Currie Ford
March 14, 2015

Congratulations to Reginald Amos for selling his 1st car and many more in the future! Reggie was the best so kind and friendly! Me and my wife were very happy and pleased! Thank you Currie Motors Ford! I had the best experience!

Just what I wanted!

Currie Ford
March 13, 2015

Factory Order is the way to go, I got just want I wanted! Thank you Mark you are the best!! Thanks Larry and Currie Ford, I will be back!

I will be getting all my trucks for my landscaping business from Currie Ford

Currie Ford
March 12, 2015

I love my 2013 Ford Focus and I got a great deal! Thanks Currie Motors and Thanks Dred! I will be getting all my trucks for my landscaping business from Currie Ford!

Perfect ending to my 2 year search!

Currie Ford
March 11, 2015

Me and my wife searched for the perfect Edge for over 2 years! We are glad that Currie Motors could provide us with exceptional service and a massive inventory! They had exactly what I was looking for! Thank you Scott and Currie Motors Ford!

Smooth and easy process

Currie Ford
March 10, 2015

Mike Ramadan was the best; a smooth and easy process! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Thanks Currie Motors!

Ahead of the game!

Currie Ford
March 9, 2015

I love my new Mustang! Can't wait until summer! Thank you Currie Motors Ford & thank you Mike Ramadan, everyone was great and I got exactly what I wanted!

Escape from the old & into the new

Currie Ford
March 7, 2015

Larry is all kinds of Awesome! He was very informative, nice, and an over all pleasure to work with! Thank you Currie Motors!

Flexing

Currie Ford
March 6, 2015

I got a great deal on my 2014 Ford Flex! Everyone there was great! Thank you so much Currie Motors!!!

Pre-owned is the way to go!

Currie Ford
March 5, 2015

Jonathan Lopez was the best!!! We love our new Focus. Thank you Currie Motors, we will be back!

Amazing still!

Currie Chevy
May 24, 2015

Amazing still! 2 days later sales and then parts/repair called to make sure all was good. A week ago I bought my first Camaro from them. They found me a 2014 with 90 miles on it, lowered the price, traded big for my Honda, and now I am driving my Camaro thinking how nice it is to be able to afford my first sports car. Love you guys!

Outstanding salesman and finance manager

Currie Chevy
May 22, 2015

David Escobar wonderful salesman took his time to work with us and get my husband and I in a vehicle we wanted unlike other dealerships we went to that same day and tried to put us in a car they want. He works with you on getting you what you want and takes his time to work on the best deal no matter how your financial situation is. Thank you David for making us feel welcomed also believe it or not even the financier Joe Slawinski was very helpful unlike other financers he made us feel right at home. Thanks Currie motors for making us feel like family and the great customer service... God Bless !

Currie Motors has quite possibly the best service department of any dealership in the Chicago area.

Currie Chevy
April 24, 2015

Currie Motors has quite possibly the best service department of any dealership in the Chicago area.I have gone to many dealerships in the past to repair my Chevy Malibu but this place topped them all. Everyone was friendly, professional and really wanted to help. They consistently have wonderful service. I know my car is in excellent hands here.

This is the only place that I trust

Currie Chevy
April 20, 2015

This is the only place that I trust to fix my 2006 Chevy Blazer. They are honest and knowledgeable, and they always work with me to give me a good price. I really recommend this place!

5 stars

Currie Chevy
April 19, 2015

I recently brought me car in for a noise in the front end. They were courteous, quick to diagnose and completed the repair before my upcoming road trip. I will definitely return for my next service. Keep up the good work guys!!

Service

Currie Chevy
April 8, 2015

Ken was extremely helpful. He went over everything with me in detail and listened carefully to me. I always trust the advice I get from Ken.

Their service staff is the best

Currie Chevy
March 30, 2015

Any time I take my car in for servicing at Currie Motors, I am always greeted in a pleasant, and professional manner. This Service Staff is the best. I didn't purchase my car here, but I wouldn't go anywhere else for servicing. I trust their knowledge and recommendations. I have never had a bad experience here.

Best sales man ever!

Currie Chevy
March 23, 2015

Brought a 2015 Chevy Sonic & Anthony was awesome every step of the sale. He made sure I knew how to properly work the car before rolling off the lot, worked me on the price & called me to make sure I was ok with the new car. This dealership will forever have me as a loyal customer.

EXCELLENT service.

Currie Chevy
March 5, 2015

Because my 2015 Chevy Spark is my first car & I really don't know much about cars. I brought my car in because I noticed a noise when first started the car. I contacted Nohemi she scheduled me an appointment with Daniel right away. Daniel explained I should allow my car to heat up before driving (which is VERY TRUE). Daniel then showed me everything there is to know about a car. I appreciate Daniel for providing me with EXCELLENT service.

AWESOME

Currie Chevy
March 5, 2015

Nohemi and Dwayne made sure I did not leave with a car & the car I wanted. This was a great experience especially since it's my first car! Thank you Dwayne and Nohemi for providing excellent customer service and being patient with me.

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE

Currie Chevy
June 16, 2015

EVERY TIME I OR MY FAMILY & FRIENDS PURCHASE A CAR WE SEE NOHEMI. I NEVER SHOP AROUND BECAUSE I KNOW WITH HER I WILL ALWAYS GET THE BEST DEAL. SHE IS ALWAYS MAKES IT A SMOOTH EXPERIENCE AND IS VERY PATIENT AND ALWAYS ANSWERS ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. ALSO I HAVE TO MAKE A NOTE REGARDING JANET VILCHEZ, THE DAY I HAD TO GO FOR SERVICE SHE MADE THE RENTAL PROCESS SO PLEASANT AND SHE ALWAYS HAD A SMILE SHE MADE IT VERY SIMPLE AND PLEASANT. BOTH OF THESE WOMEN ARE AN ASSET TO CURRIE MOTORS IN FOREST PARK. FOR SURE IT IS THE REASON I AND MY FAMILY COME BACK TO YOUR DEALERSHIP. THANK YOU NOHEMI AND JANET!

Couldn't have imagined a better experience

Currie Chevy
February 23, 2015

I am not one to often go and write reviews, but in this case I feel it is merited since the team at Curry Chevy did a remarkable job throughout the entire experience. Nick Ristich and Joey B not only gave us a great deal on both our trade in as well as our new purchase, but they made the process enjoyable from the moment we walked in the door to the moment we drove out of the parking lot and as many know, that isn’t easy when spending that sum of money. They went way above and beyond with their kindness and courtesy, product knowledge, clear and simple explanations of the product and process, making my wife and two young children comfortable, assisting with all of the other little things including and not limited to even helping try to peel off the parking permit sticker and transferring it to the new vehicle, etc. My dirty truck even got a bath while we waited. I can’t think of a moment of disappointment or stress during the experience. When it is my turn for a new truck, I will undoubtedly be looking at how to get to Currie Motors and requesting these same gentlemen to help me out with it. Thank you both and your team in making this the best buying experience on could imagine.

Great Customer Service!!! All the time.

Currie Chevy
February 21, 2015

Jesus Castellanos was very friendly and listened to what we wanted. He was thoughtful and patient with us And overall was just great to work with. I definitely recommend him, it was a pleasure working with him. Best of all we got the car my dad wanted and he is very happy with his 2013 Chevy Cruze. Currie motors has always been our go to dealer all the time. Our family has always dealt with another great sales rep named Nohemi Durham but this time we got a chance to work with Jesus and he was great! Thank you Jesus C.

A+++

Currie Chevy
February 11, 2015

Great experience with the service from beginning to end. Bent over backwards to fulfill my needs. Highly recommend this dealership and especially this salesman. No other person to look for. A+++

Excellent

Currie Chevy
February 11, 2015

From the moment I got there, Jesus was so friendly and helpful. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Currie Motors has a new customer for life. Thanks again Jesus!

Treated me like VIP

Currie Chevy
February 11, 2015

I have bought many new vehicles in my life and I am a hard person to deal with I usually get someone pissed off after making a deal. This was the first time buying a new vehicle I can say everyone involved with making me happy had patients. I purchased a Chevy Colorado pick up truck and had to go back for a bed-liner I did not expect a loaner but my salesman Dwayne insisted I get one. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly courteous I highly recomend Currie Motors and if for some reason you go and have a problem see Nick in sales you will not be sorry.

There is hope for everyone

Currie Chevy
February 14, 2015

Joey B. was extremely helpful! I came into the dealership with intentions to purchase a used vehicle and I ended up leaving with a brand new 2015! I really want to thank Joey B & his awesome financial team for giving me hope. Thanks guys!!!

Trading in and trading up!

Currie Chevy
February 18, 2015

I went into my dealership last night to see if it would be worth my while to trade in my 2013 Equinox LT for a 2015 Equinox LT. My 2013 was in great shape, low miles and all, but I wanted the newer one if I could swing it. The salesman I worked with was Mr. Joe Bolkovitz (everyone calls him "Joey B", because he isn't the only "Joe" working there). Joey was very helpful and patient and worked along with the business manager, Pete Trauscht, and dealership manager, Leo Sfikas, to work the deal so that I could get my new car. It takes time and patience, and a sense of humor to be good at sales so that people keep coming back - plus being upfront with customers. That is what I think. They need to make a buck, that is fair, and I wanted the best deal I could, so that is where the discussions went. They were great. And, I've got my new car. :-)

EXCELLENT service.

Currie Chevy
March 5, 2015

Because my 2015 Chevy Spark is my first car & I really don't know much about cars. I brought my car in because I noticed a noise when first started the car. I contacted Nohemi she scheduled me an appointment with Daniel right away. Daniel explained I should allow my car to heat up before driving (which is VERY TRUE). Daniel then showed me everything there is to know about a car. I appreciate Daniel for providing me with EXCELLENT service.

This was a great experience especially since it's my first car!

Currie Chevy
March 5, 2015

Nohemi and Dwayne made sure I did not leave with a car & the car I wanted. This was a great experience especially since it's my first car! Thank you Dwayne and Nohemi for providing excellent customer service and being patient with me.

best buying experience one could imagine

Currie Chevy
February 23, 2015

I am not one to often go and write reviews, but in this case I feel it is merited since the team at Curry Chevy did a remarkable job throughout the entire experience. Nick Ristich and Joey B not only gave us a great deal on both our trade in as well as our new purchase, but they made the process enjoyable from the moment we walked in the door to the moment we drove out of the parking lot and as many know, that isn’t easy when spending that sum of money. They went way above and beyond with their kindness and courtesy, product knowledge, clear and simple explanations of the product and process, making my wife and two young children comfortable, assisting with all of the other little things including and not limited to even helping try to peel off the parking permit sticker and transferring it to the new vehicle, etc. My dirty truck even got a bath while we waited. I can’t think of a moment of disappointment or stress during the experience. When it is my turn for a new truck, I will undoubtedly be looking at how to get to Currie Motors and requesting these same gentlemen to help me out with it. Thank you both and your team in making this the best buying experience one could imagine.

ALWAYS HAD A SMILE & MADE IT VERY SIMPLE AND PLEASANT.

Currie Chevy
February 27, 2015

EVERYTIME I OR MY FAMILY & FRIENDS PURCHASE A CAR WE SEE NOHEMI. I NEVER SHOP AROUND BECAUSE I KNOW WITH HER I WILL ALWAYS GET THE BEST DEAL. SHE IS ALWAYS MAKES IT A SMOOTH EXPERIENCE AND IS VERY PATIENT AND ALWAYS ANSWERS ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. ALSO I HAVE TO MAKE A NOTE REGARDING JANET VILCHEZ, THE DAY I HAD TO GO FOR SERVICE SHE MADE THE RENTAL PROCESS SO PLEASANT AND SHE ALWAYS HAD A SMILE SHE MADE IT VERY SIMPLE AND PLEASANT. BOTH OF THESE WOMEN ARE AN ASSET TO CURRIE MOTORS IN FOREST PARK. FOR SURE IT IS THE REASON I AND MY FAMILY COME BACK TO YOUR DEALERSHIP. THANK YOU NOHEMI AND JANET!

In summary, I'll be buying my next car from Currie Ford of Frankfort.

Currie Ford
January 16, 2015

I just purchased my latest Currie Ford vehicle. It's a 2015 Ford Fusion S. I just got home from the dealership after about a 45 min. drive. Was kind of sorry I was there because I wanted to drive some more. Anyway, love the car. Quiet, Stable, and comfortable to drive. I have a little bit of a learning curve to figure out all the gadgets seeing that my last vehicle I bought in 2005. As far as Currie Ford, A+ in my book. I like to work with Pete Porzio. Have purchased my last 3 vehicles through Pete and it's always been an easy, nonstressful atmosphere. I did a check on TruCar, as to what people have been paying. The first price and only price that I got beat TruCar's average paid price. Pete took all the fun out of wheelin and dealin. He'd already beat my target price. In summary, I'll be buying my next car from Currie Ford of Frankfort.

We have had an excellent experience, with a lowest price on a brand new car!!!

Currie Ford
March 5, 2015

I went to this dealership because I had an acquaintance who worked there. I was not expecting to get anything special, so I hunted and searched prices and safety ratings prior to going. I needed a family car with at least six seats. Obviously, there are a lot of crossover options out there, but when it is all said and done the Ford Explorer is the best choice. Our salesman, Alex got a great deal without a lot of nonsense. He took two trade ins and still offered us the same price: no inflation. I felt this particular salesman did not fit the "typical' car salesman image. He is an honest family man, who has a new wife and small child. I trusted him. He went out of his way to help our family get the car and payment we needed. He even personally dropped off our manual because they were out, and he did not want to inconvenience us!! We have had an excellent experience, with a lowest price on a brand new car!!!

New car buying a breeze!

Currie Ford
December 20, 2014

I had called numerous Ford dealerships in Illinois and Indiana looking for the new 2014 Ford Transit van. Several dealerships had them listed as inventory, but did not have them in stock and tried to sell me a 2013 model. Currie motors had two or three of these vehicles on their lot. I test drove it and purchased it. Mike, Ken and the gang did a wonderful job of making the experience uneventful. This is the first time I did not feel as though I had been taken when purchasing a new car.

Great Service

Currie Ford
December 23, 2014

This dealer had great service! They are great people to do business with and provided great customer service. They are great people to do business with and I will highly recommend them to any friends, family, and co workers. I got my car serviced and Ali Rafati was very professional and had excellent communication skills. He made sure I was satisfied before I left the dealership and I was very pleased with doing business with him!

More than satisfied!

Currie Ford
December 29, 2014

I bought a car from Currie Motors just before Christmas and I am more than satisfied with my experience. Everything was handled in a professional manner and I will definitely be back when it is time for another car. Thank you Larry and Currie Motors for all that you did for me!

New Ford 4 the New Year!

Currie Ford
January 1, 2015

Cornelius Murray was my sales person he assist with the purchase of my new Ford Focus it was a very good buying experience everyone was very professional and knowledgeable of their products I'm very happy with my purchase

The whole process was transparent and smooth.

Currie Chevy
November 11, 2014

Everyone at Currie Chevy was Wonderful! Love my new car!! The whole process was transparent and smooth. Very professional! I will be back for another can in a few years! Highly recommend this dealership.

The Service Department is fantastic

Currie Chevy
January 10, 2015

My last visit for an oil change and inspection was very good. The work was great, the staff went above and beyond to make sure we left happy, thank you. Also, Manni who works in the service department is fantastic. Always has great advice, thank you.

Totally honest & integrity unmatched.

Currie Chevy
December 17, 2014

I went to 3 other dealerships in search of a pick up before coming to see Joe Bolkovitz @ Currie Motors in Forest Park. I was deceived from each of the dealers from the start. Then they tried to pressure me into something I wasn't looking for. From the moment I walked into Currie, I felt comfortable. Joe Bolkovitz was great to deal with. I believe he is totally honest and his integrity is unmatched. I received a quality vehicle at a fair price If you find yourself at Currie Motors in Forest Park, I highly recommend Joe Bolkovitz.

Very helpful, attentive, and friendly.

Currie Chevy
October 17, 2014

I arrived at 4:30 for my appointment and was received with friendly service attendants. My vehicle (HHR) was checked in. Mike entered the information quickly, efficiently with a smile. Any took over and was very helpful, attentive and friendly. I know it was the end of the work day yet everyone was polite, thorough and asked how my day was. I waited in the waiting area, which was very tidy and clean. The restroom was also very clean and no debris. Salesmen passing through the waiting were were smiling and friendly. My salesman Jonathan also greeted me and even took care of "lost" vending machine money. He also insured my request to check the air in my vehicles tires was taken care of, as I forgot to ask the service men when leaving the bay. Mike stopped in to chat with me briefly before leaving for the day. Any returned, timely, when my vehicle was complete. Any politely informed me of maintenance my vehicle will need soon (brakes) and even told me an estimate of cost and the percentage of where the brake pads were currently. I paid the friendly clerk. When I returned to the bay area to pick up my car Danny reiterated the information and directed me to the exit. Start to finish... I had a very positive experience.

Best dealer I have ever been to and I will come back for my next car!

August 18, 2013

I've been looking for my car for 3 months and went to Currie motors. Sam showed me my car and wow, this is what I've been looking for thank you so much Sam! Currie motors ford of Frankfort is the best dealer I have ever been to and I will come back for my next car!

Fast car - fast deal!

March 24, 2014

Fast Car! Fast Deal! Just in time for Mustang season! Thanks Dred Arrington!

Two thumbs up!

September 6, 2014

Two thumbs up, I love my new 2012 F-350 and John Maniatis was great! Thank you Currie Motors Ford!

I would recommend this place to all my friends.

October 15, 2014

My mom and I came to the dealership to look for a vehicle for me to commute to school. In the lot, we were greeted by Sam, he was very pleasant and friendly. This has been my first experience of car buying and he made it a very smooth process. He showed us few different vehicles and asked questions related to what I was looking for and what price range. We test drove few models and I decided to purchase a fusion. It's a best fit for my needs. I really appreciate Sam's help with narrowing down the search to the perfect car. I would recommend this place to all my friends.

I will definitely be back next time I need a car.

November 5, 2014

I bought a car from this dealership recently and I just wanted to thank the whole Currie Motors team for being such a great help. I would also like to thank Larry for all of his help as well. I will definitely be back next time I need a car.

I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone!

November 17, 2014

Best Dealership around! Great salesman! Friendly people! I purchased a Fusion from Currie Motors and Jeremy was my salesman! He was a fantastic informative salesman! I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone! Jeremy was a great salesman to do business with!

I will never buy from anywhere else

November 20, 2014

I bought my new 2015 escape from Sam Sedik at Currie Motors Ford it was the best experience ever, he is very knowledgeable about every single feature in this car I will never buy from anywhere else so thank you Sam so much and I Will be back for my next car!

Very helpful!

July 11, 2014

John Gallo was very helpful, We have been trying to trade in our Chevy Aveo for about a year and we were not able to on our first attempt, John Gallo remembered us when Chevy was having good rebates and good financing, John called us and invited us in to finally get out of the Aveo. We will definetly recommend anyone in the market for a car to John. Thank you so much.

Truly nice people to do business with!

September 15, 2014

I bought my first car from Currie Chevy and went thru the internet dept and they were amazing got all my questions answered and was very happy with them Currie Chevy are truly nice people to do business with!

Huge relief to know my search was over and I was getting the best deal possible.

November 10, 2014

I have been looking for a 2014 Silverado 1500 LT for over a month doing my online research and over a dozen visits to Chevy dealers. I had trouble locating the exact truck i wanted. Joe Bolkovitz at Currie found my truck and offered me a deal that was unmatched elsewhere.Huge relief to know my search was over and I was getting the best deal possible. Joe is very professional,friendly and exceeded my expectations during and after my purchase. I highly recommend talking to Joe B.@Currie for your new Chevy.

I was given excellent service and will be returning for future car care and maintenance.

November 3, 2014

I had just bought the 2012 Malibu and had to bring it the next day to get the fobs programmed. While doing that Mike noticed moisture in the headlight, he notified me, then fixed it under the warranty.Took a little long which I'm sure couldn't be helped since I didn't have an appointment. However I was given excellent service and will be returning for future car care and maintenance. I took my 2012 Chevy Malibu in for some recall work on October 27, 2014 and I was very pleased with the service that I received on this date. I had scheduled my appointment with Daniel, he was very nice and courteous and it actually took less time to get the work done then I was told it would. I would recommend them to others, depending on the services required. If they would do a better job at servicing working customers when it comes to hours of availability for oil changes I would definitely give them more business and send more business to them.

No nonsense & honest approach

November 12, 2014

Billy K made our car buying experience very easy. His no nonsense and honest approach was something that I'm not used to encountering when purchasing a car. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used car to seek out Billy at Currie Motors, hes a rare breed in the auto industry. Thanks again Billy!

Very helpful and welcoming

October 17, 2014

Adam was very helpful and very welcoming towards my wife and I. He was exceptional and made us feel like we were the only customers there. He was quite busy upon our arrival but he took care of us nearly as soon as we arrived. He kept me informed on a daily basis as to the condition of my 2008 Yukon XL (which is something I don't normally see with car repair shops). Adam's customer service was great and I hope he's there every time I have to bring my vehicle back.

Great friendly service

November 10, 2014

Great friendly service as usual, Ken Waller who knows me well takes care of whatever I need. Very pleased and happy.